top of page

Review:GoScope BOOSTplus GoPro HERO Pole Expands 17.5" out to 40"

Do you have a GoPro? This is a must have then! Everyone needs a GoPro pole. Why not get one of the best out there. Let's start with this pole because of the length. This bad boy will make sure everything is in shot! I love this ole because of how durable it is. This is a nice quality pole. That's what's important to me. You want something that going to be able to hold your go pro. For me the extra money is worth it because you want know that this pole is going to be able to hold your $300-$400 dollar go pro. I recommend this pole to anyone looking for a high quality pole.

Pros:

Length

Quality of the pole

Cons:

None

Overall: I think this is a great pole. I recommend this go pro scope!


Recent Posts
bottom of page