top of page

Review: Rimable Mini Cruiser Skateboard VS Penny Board?

There is a lot to talk about with this board. First being the design, what an amazing design for this board. They say this board is “galaxy” I personally think its more ocean looking if anything. There are 22 different color options for your board. That’s a lot to pick and choose what you like. I was really surprise when riding this board. With one push off you went a good distance. I was very pleased with this board. I made the board go longer by loosening the nuts on the wheels. Doing this defiantly help make the board go further.

Pros:

Design/color

Color options

Size

Performance

Cons:

None

I was very happy with this board. I defiantly recommend this board to anyone looking for that “penny board” experience.


Recent Posts
bottom of page