top of page

Review: DYJ Shockproof Wireless Bluetooth LED Light Speaker


The number one reason why I like this speaker is because it looks very similar to a beats pill. I absolutely love the red color compare to the blue and white. The red just stands out and looks awesome. The speaker also lights up different colors when playing music. Unfortunately the lights aren’t sync up with the beats of the music. That would be awesome if that were an option. The sound quality does sound good for the price of the speaker. Another great factor is how portable the speaker can be. You really can just pack this speaker in a bag and go. For me I love arounding around town on a penny board and playing some music.

Pros:

Size

Color

Sound Quality

Cons:

None

Overall I think this is an awesome speaker to have.


Recent Posts
bottom of page