top of page

Review:GoScope Pro Flex Case Roll & Go Storage Bag for GoPro

I can’t tell you how happy I am with this company. They make high quality products. This bag can fit a ton of accessories. I mean a lot! (Check out my review to get a inside look on the bag.) That’s what makes this bag stand out to me. It is very easy to pack all of the accessories into this bag. You don’t have to worry about your accessories moving around because the pockets hold them in place. It’s still amazes me how much this bag can hold. The bag can also hold a pole for your go pro. You won’t have to worry about running out of room with this bag. You can’t beat the design of this bag. The grey color mixes very nice with the orange color on the inside. The bag is water repellent which is nice when you are filming outdoors. You never know with the weather. Having not to worry about your bag getting ruin is nice.

Pros:

Design

Size

Capability of holding a lot of accessories

Cons:

None

Overall this is an awesome bag. I highly recommend this bag to anyone looking for a go pro bag that can hold a lot of accessories.


Recent Posts
bottom of page