top of page

Review: Bessmate Underwater Waterproof Case Cover for iPhone 6

There is a lot to talk about this case. This is a great iPhone 6 case, but the only problem I had was it was impossible to put my phone in the case. I was struggling to put my iPhone in the case. That’s why I give it 4 stars. The design of the case gets 5 stars. I love the design of the case. I liked how small the case is, very compact. The case can be put into 6.6 feet of water. As you seen in my video I spray the phone with water and it had no problem taking water. This case is also shockproof meaning it can take a drop if it had to. I don’t recommend dropping it of course.

Pros:

Design

Feature

Cons:

Putting the phone in the case.

Overall I think this is a great case with the expectation of how hard it was to put my phone in the case.


Recent Posts
bottom of page