top of page

Review: Udirc Venom UDI002 High Speed Remote Control Electric Boat

Looking for some fun? Well you came to the right place. With this boat you will have endless fun. I enjoyed using this boat. The boat can pick up some speed. The boat has a top speed of 15 MPH that’s fast for a boat like this. The boat is a good size and very light. Check out my video I put together a small video of this boat in action. The boat has a run time of 6-8 minutes. I don’t believe that. I think it has a longer time than 8 minutes. I think this boat has a run time of 10 minutes. One thing I do recommend is washing off the boat after putting it in the water.

Pros:

Speed

Size

Battery (includes 2 batteries)

Cons:

Battery gets hot

Overall: I think this is a great toy! You will have a ton of fun with this boat.


Recent Posts
bottom of page