top of page

Review: HoverBoard Segway!

Looking for some fun? You came to right place. These things are fun to play around on. I’m telling you now. Everyone will stare at you and want to try your new toy. I can’t tell you how many people came up to me to ask me about the hover board. There is a lot to talk about this board. It is very durable. I mean very. This thing can handle impacts. The board has speed to it! Whenever I was on it I felt like I was flying. The board will make a sound letting you know you max out the speed. Another great thing about this board is the LED lights. I love the blue LED lights they match very nicely with the black board. This board last forever! I only had to charge it once. I’ve been using it for days now. I take it out around town all the time. I have a felid day with this toy. If you are looking for some fun this is the must have toy.

Pros:

Battery

Size

Color

Durability

Cons: NONE

I absolutely love this board I would recommend this in a heartbeat. It does take some time to get use too. Practice makes perfect.


Recent Posts
bottom of page